Detailed information about healing your major Chakra system

Download includes:
- Colour & locations of your 7 major chakras
- Energy of the chakras
- Symptoms of healthy & unhelathy chakras
- Crystals and Essential Oils for healing each one
- Mantra, Affirmation & Mudra for healing meditation for each energy center

Activate Your 7 Major Chakras